2013 Board Members

Keith Devoe

Chapter President


Charlene Bellamy
President Elect

Keith Vincent
Past President

Crystalle Ramey
Co VP of Programming
Paul Bruno
Dan Black
VP of Communciations

Frank Powell
Co VP of Membership
Tim Lewis

Bob Buckler
Co VP of Technology
Matthew Cole
Co VP of Membership
Scott Sutker
Barbara Epps
Co VP of Technology
Edward Tonini
VP of Education

Susan Beverly
VP of Marketing (Internal & External)
Shirell Burris
VP of Finance
Amy Horne
  Lara McKinnon
VP of Operations

ASTD Charlotte is a 501 c3 registered non-profit. | CHIP CH4067 | Contact
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software